Board of Directors


The LAHOA Board of Directors consists of 10 association members elected by the general membership at the annual meeting. LAHOA members are welcomed to send e-mails with questions to the members of the Board. Association members may serve as the President, Vice President, Treasurer or Secretary of the Board of Directors if no Board members wish to hold those offices.
 

Association Mailing Address

LAHOA
P.O. Box 802704
Santa Clarita, CA 91380-2704

Executive Board

Ian Miller

President

ianm@lahoa.com

Louis Magnifico

Vice President

louism@lahoa.com

Raffi Kajberouni

Treasurer

treasurer@lahoa.com

Scott Workman

Registrar

registrar@lahoa.com

Michael Pecolar

Secretary

secretary@lahoa.com

Directors

Skip Crovo

Term Expires: 2020

skipcro@sbcglobal.net

Steve Appley

Term Expires: 2018

snt77@att.net

Louis Magnifico

Term Expires: 2018

puckindnet@gmail.com

Arthur Kitano

Term Expires: 2020

a_kitano@wshl.org

Tyler Telesio Carreon

Term Expires: 2020

tylertelesio@gmail.com

Ian Miller

Term Expires: 2019

millsey91@hotmail.com

Scott Workman

Term Expires: 2019

hockeyref016@gmail.com

Richard Ozaki

Term Expires: 2018

richard_ozaki@yahoo.com

Michael Pecolar

Term Expires: 2020

mpecolar@sprynet.com

Michel Voyer

Term Expires: 2019

carefschool@aol.com